top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLa'Aura Flora

Dynamic Dreamer


This site is being created as an intuitive act to express authentic and brave communication.I am a dreamer; and when I dream I dream BIG! They tend to be interconnected (enter connection) dreams. Dreams where the impossible is "I'm possible". Dreams that tie up the running shoes of the status quo and turn them in for the bare feet of meet me in the field of dreams dreams. Let's go picking purslane and parade around in the rain. Soak our-cells to the bone before we hop into the hot-springs and submerse our-cells in the sprung of muddy ancestral sung

dreams. A dream where we make our way forwards and backwards at the same time in the write direction. I am here to sing the dream as I perceive it of cultivating community into a growing reality of abound-dance and enter-resting co-habitation practices. It is my pleasure to meet you here as the morning greets the rising sun. May we grow individually and bloom as one.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page